Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Ankur Yadav, DTMDistrict Directorankuryadavtmi@gmail.com
Suman Shakya, DTMDistrict Program Quality Directordtm.suman@gmail.com
Moon Pradhan, DTMDistrict Club Growth Directorpradhanmoon@gmail.com
Shivpriya Gowri, DTMDistrict Administration Managerdam@d41tm.org | shivpriya.g.dse@gmail.com
Kashish GuptaDistrict Finance Managercakashish@outlook.com
Rishab Aggarwal, DTMDistrict Public Relations Managerrishy@yahoo.com
Ranjit Acharaya, DTMImmediate Past District Directortm41ranjit@gmail.com
Samod Kumar, DTMDistrict Logistics Managerksamod92@gmail.com
Nimish Joseph, DTMDistrict Parliamentariannimishjoseph@gmail.com
Vinay Jain, DTMDistrict Mentordtm.vinay@gmail.com

Extended Team

NamePositionEmail Address
Aastha Shrestha Assistant Director - Program Qualitystha.aastha08@gmail.com
Abhishek Deoraj Assistant Director - Program Qualitytmabhishekdeoraj@gmail.com
Anjali Acharya Assistant Director - Program Qualityanjaliacth2@gmail.com
Ankit Goenka Assistant Director - Program Qualityanks.goenka28@gmail.com
Kunal K Ojha Assistant Director - Program Qualitykunalkantojha1993@gmail.com
Nimit Mittal Assistant Director - Program Qualitynimitmittal138@gmail.com
Anant Katyani, DTMDistrict Chief Judge - Program Qualityanant.achilles@gmail.com
Gaurav Chaudhary DCP Chair - Program Qualityelatedgaurav@yahoo.com
Vittal SherAwards Chair - Program Qualitysher.vittal@gmail.com
Abhinav Bharadwaj, DTMAssistant Director - Club Growthabhinav256773@gmail.com
Aditya Gupta Assistant Director - Club Growththeaditya0106@gmail.com
Anuj Shrestha Assistant Director - Club Growthanuj@lonetreenepal.com
Avish Acharya Assistant Director - Club Growthnepalavish@gmail.com
Nimisha Singla, DTMAssistant Director - Club Growthnimishasingla@gmail.com
Prateek ChutaniAssistant Director - Club Growthpratikchutani@gmail.com
Rabindra PradhanAssistant Director - Club Growthrabindrapradhan@hotmail.Com
Anisha Karn Assistant Manager - District PRanishakarn.sitm@gmail.com
Shree Bansal Assistant Manager - District PRshreebansaltmi@gmail.com
Nishita YadavCreative Excellence Manager - District PRnishitayadav4@gmail.com
Sachin MalikCreative Excellence Manager - District PRmalik.sachin@gmail.com
Washim Ansari Creative Excellence Manager - District PRwashim.ansari8848@gmail.com
Bonny MehraDistrict Editor - District PRBonnymehra@gmail.com
Srishti Hada District Editor - District PRsrishti.hada98@gmail.com
Deepak NayakDistrict Tech Master - District PRdeepaknayakiit09@gmail.com
Umesh VermaDistrict Web Master - District PRumeshvermaandn@gmail.com