NamePositionEmail Address
Nimish Joseph,DTMDistrict Directordd@d41tm.org
Ranjit Acharya,DTMProgram Quality Directorpqd@d41tm.org
Ankur Yadav,DTMClub Growth Directorcgd_ankur@d41tm.org
Ayan Pal,DTMClub Growth Directorcgd_ayan@d41tm.org, ayanpal1@gmail.com
Prateek TyagiDistrict Administrative Managerdam@d41tm.org
Gaurav AgarwalDistrict Finance Managerdfm@d41tm.org
Kaushik Bhattacharya,DTMDistrict Public Relations Managerdprm@d41tm.org
Jennifer Ghosh,DTMImmediate Past District Directorjenniferhelenghosh@gmail.com
Suman Shakya,DTMDistrict Parliamentariansuman.shakya@tangentwaves.com
Sandeep Raturi,DTMDistrict Chief Judgesandeepraturi@hotmail.com
NamePositionEmail Address
Karanveer SinghWebmasterkvssandhu@live.in
Muskan KhariwalLogistics Managerkhariwalmuskan@gmail.com
Rita Sandhu,DTMEditorangadrita@yahoo.com
Kiran NatarajSpecial Leadership Program Chairnataraj.kiran@gmail.com
Bhanu Dabadi,DTMAssistant PQDbhanudabadi@gmail.com
Abha Ohri,DTMAssistant PQDabhaohri@gmail.com
Nisha KalraAssistant PQDnisha.kalra649@gmail.com
Shaurab Lohani,DTMAssistant PQDshaurab1@gmail.com
Chayan Kumar Pant,DTMAssistant CGDchayanpant@hotmail.com
Shivpriya Gowri,DTMAssistant CGDShivpriya.g.dse@gmail.com
Mohammad Zahid HossainAssistant CGDmultitexgrp@gmail.com
Pankaj PradhanangaAssistant CGDppradhananga@gmail.com
Vinay Jain,DTMChair - DCP Support Teamdtm.vinay@gmail.com
Devina Chaturvedi,DTMMember - DCP Support Teamdevinachaturvedi96@gmail.com
Peeyush Aggarwal,DTMDCP Support Teampeeyushaggarwal1985@gmail.com
Satyadip Basu,DTMDCP Support Teamsatyadip.basu@gmail.com
Mukesh Thakur ,DTMDCP Support Teamacamukesh@gmail.com
H M Mainuddin AhammedDCP Support Teamcmaoshim@gmail.com
Shiva SoodRetention Chair (Division D, H, E)shivasood25@gmail.com
HB Dayaratne, DTMRetention Chair (Division J, L)dayabaddage@gmail.com
Vikash Kumar SinghRetention Chair (Division F, G, P)vikash24kumar11singh@gmail.com
Anutosh GhoshRetention Chair (Division I, K, Q)anutosh.ghosh@gmail.com
Samod KumarRetention Chair (Division B, C, M)ksamod92@gmail.com
Dheeraj JainExternal Relations ChairDheerajjain.Delhi@gmail.com
Rohan Nag, DTMPathways Chairrohannag1989@gmail.com
Rupinder Singh,DTMChair - Speakers Bureaudtm.rupinder@gmail.com
Deepak BaidAssistant PRMsuperdeepak97@gmail.com
Roli SinhaCommunications Teamroli.sinha@gmail.com
Devi DCommunications Teamdevidileeps@gmail.com
Abhinav BhardwajTech Managerabhinav.manomav@gmail.com
Anand KumarAssistant Logistics Manageranandkr4thaug@gmail.com