NamePositionEmail Address
Ranjit Acharya, DTMDistrict Directordd@d41tm.org | tm41ranjit@gmail.com
Ayan Pal, DTMProgram Quality Directorayan@d41tm.org | ayanpal1@gmail.com
Ankur Yadav, DTMProgram Quality Directorankur@d41tm.org | ankuryadavtmi@gmail.com
Kaushik Bhattacharya, DTMClub Growth Directorkaushik@d41tm.org | bhattacharya.kbh@gmail.com
Suman Shakya, DTMClub Growth Directorsuman@d41tm.org | dtm.suman@gmail.com
Shivpriya Gowri, DTMDistrict Administration Mangerdam@d41tm.org | shivpriya.g.dse@gmail.com
Darshan Kumar Satpathy, DTMDistrict Finance Mangerdfm@d41tm.org | satpathydarshan@gmail.com
Moon Pradhan, DTMDistrict Public Relations Mangerdprm@d41tm.org | pradhanmoon@gmail.com
Nimish Joseph, DTMImmediate Past District Directornimishjoseph@gmail.com
Sandeep Rathuri, DTMDistrict Parlimentariansandeepraturi@hotmail.com
Vinay Jain, DTMDistrict Chief Judgedtm.vinay@gmail.com
NamePositionEmail Address
Avadhesh Kumar SrivastavaDistrict Logistics Manageravadhs@gmail.com
Vittal SherDCP Chairsher.vittal@gmail.com
Anish DixitAssistant Director - Program Qualityaanishdixit@gmail.com
Mohammad Zahid HossainAssistant Director - Program Qualitymultitexgrp@gmail.com
Pritish Acharya, DTMAssistant Director - Program Qualitypritishacharyatm@gmail.com
Sayantan Das, DTMAssistant Director - Program Qualitysayandas.80923@gmail.com
Sanchita VaishAssistant Director - Program Qualitysanchitavaish1@gmail.com
KL Chinchith KrishnanAssistant Director - Program Qualitychinchith.krishnan@gmail.com
Deepak BaidPathways Chairsuperdeepak97@gmail.com
Qazi Taslim Hassan, DTMRetention Chairtaslim.toastmasters@gmail.com
Abhinav Bhardwaj, DTMSLP Chairabhinav.manomav@gmail.com
Abha Ohri, DTMAssistant Director - Club Growthabhaohri@gmail.com
Roli SinhaAssistant Director - Club Growthroli.sinha@gmail.com
Prashant ShresthaAssistant Director - Club GrowthPrashantshrestha.ke@gmail.com
Brijendra Rochan JoshiAssistant Director - Club Growthbrijendra@gmail.com
Gaurav ChaudharyAssistant Director - Club Growthelatedgaurav@yahoo.com
Golam Dastagir Jony, DTMAssistant Director - Club Growthdastagir.tvnl@gmail.com
Mridula SenguptaAssistant Director - Club Growthmridulasg500@gmail.com
Rahan Sinha RoyAssistant Director - Club Growthrahan.singharoy@gmail.com
Samitha ManochaAssistant Director - Club Growthmanocha.samitha@gmail.com
Medha Hossain, DTMAssistant Manager - District PRmedhahossain@gmail.com
Kanika SharmaAssistant Manager - District PRkanikasharma5226@gmail.com
Meenakshi AroraDistrict Editormeenakshiarora.ggn@gmail.com
Karanveer SinghDistrict Webmasterkvssandhu@live.in
Deepak NayakDistrict Tech Managerdeepaknayakiit09@gmail.com
Sahil SanghaiCreative Excellence Managersahil.sanghai3@gmail.com
Anuj ShresthaCreative Excellence Manageranuj@lonetreenepal.com
Prashamsa RijalCreative Excellence Managerprashamsarijal1@gmail.com