NamePositionEmail Address
Moon Pradhan,DTMDivision Director, Division Apradhanmoon@yahoo.com
Angad Singh,DTMDivision Director, Division Bangadpanaich@gmail.com
K. L. Chinchith KrishnanDivision Director, Division Cchinchith.krishnan@gmail.com
Pritish Acharya ,DTMDivision Director, Division Dpritishacharyatm@gmail.com
Rishabh AggarwalDivision Director, Division Erishy@yahoo.com
Ashwin SalianDivision Director, Division Ftmashwinsalian@gmail.com
Gaurav Chaudhary,DTMDivision Director, Division Gelatedgaurav@yahoo.com
Priti Shroff -SinghDivision Director, Division Hshroffpriti@gmail.com
Darshan Kumar Satpathy,DTMDivision Director, Division Isatpathydarshan@gmail.com
Nirmika Subba,DTMDivision Director, Division Jnirmikasubba@gmail.com
Avishek Mitra,DTMDivision Director, Division Kavishek.tm@gmail.com
Md Golam Dastagir Jony,DTMDivision Director, Division Ldastagir.tvnl@gmail.com
Vittal SherDivision Director, Division Msher.vittal@gmail.com
Anish DixitDivision Director, Division Naanishdixit@gmail.com
Avish AcharyaDivision Director, Division Onepalavish@gmail.com
Sakshi MoreDivision Director, Division Psakshimore38@gmail.com
Ruddra dev Roychoudhury,DTMDivision Director, Division Qruddradev@gmail.com