NamePositionEmail Address
Shaurab Lohani, DTMDivision Director, Division Ashaurab1@gmail.com
Angad Singh, DTMDivision Director, Division Bangadpanaich@gmail.com
Saloni ModiDivision Director, Division Csaloni1995modi@gmail.com
Ganesh RawatDivision Director, Division Dganeshrawat1986@gmail.com
Kashish GuptaDivision Director, Division Ecakashish@outlook.com
Kunal Kant OjhaDivision Director, Division Fkunalkantojha1993@gmail.com
Mohit SawhneyDivision Director, Division Gmohit.sawhney@gmail.com
Ssumit KashyapDivision Director, Division Hsumit.kashayp.1979@gmail.com
Mainak ChakrabortyDivision Director, Division Imainak.chakra123@gmail.com
Nirmika Subba, DTMDivision Director, Division Jnirmikasubba@gmail.com
Gaurav AgarwalDivision Director, Division Kgaurav@uaassociates.com
Md. Jamal UddinDivision Director, Division Ljamaldu@gmail.com
Anant Katyayni, DTMDivision Director, Division Manant.achilles@gmail.com
Ankit GoenkaDivision Director, Division Nankit.goenka28@hotmail.com
Pankaj Pradhananga, DTMDivision Director, Division Oppradhananga@gmail.com
Ekta C Shetty, DTMDivision Director, Division Pektacshetty@gmail.com
Chayan Pant, DTMDivision Director, Division Qchayanpant@hotmail.com
Rohan Nag, DTMDivision Director, Division Rrohannag1989@gmail.com
Rohit Kumar Jha, DTMDivision Director, Division Srohitjha2468@gmail.com
Devansh SrivastavaDivision Director, Division Tdvnsh.sriv@gmail.com
Gagan JollyDivision Director, Division Ugnjolly11@gmail.com
Nusrat Huda, DTMDivision Director, Division Vnusrat.huda@gmail.com