District 41 Toastmasters


District 41’s Annual Conference

Ignite your leadership potential at Oration, the District 41 annual conference! This year’s event promises an electrifying 3 days of inspiring speeches, and valuable networking opportunities. Refine your communication skills, develop your leadership abilities, and connect with fellow Toastmasters from across the district.

Offer and Payment Details

Best Deal

Early Bird

Till May 1, 2024
  • For Delegates from India:
  • Twin/Double Sharing: INR 9,000/-
  • Single Room: INR 18,000/-
  • For Delegates from Nepal:
  • Twin/Double Sharing: NPR 14,400/-
  • Single Room: NPR 28,800/-


May 2, 2024 Onwards
  • For Delegates from India:
  • Twin/Double Sharing: INR 11,500/-
  • Single Room: INR 23,000/-
  • For Delegates from Nepal:
  • Twin/Double Sharing: NPR 18,400/-
  • Single Room: NPR 36,800/-

Payment Details

For Delegates from India:

  • Account Holder Name – Shwetank Sharma
  • Account Number – 114501516009
  • IFSC Code – ICIC0001145

For Delegates from Nepal:

  • Account Holder Name: Moon Pradhan
  • Account Number: 18234665601
  • Bank Name: Standard Chartered Bank
  • Branch: Lazimpat Branch

Terms and Conidtions

  1. The registration covers cost for room for May 17th and 18th 2024 nights only, check out on 19th May 2024.
  2. Room occupied before/after these dates have to be booked and paid by the occupant/s directly to the hotel.
  3. Any additional order/fridge items consumed in the room has to be covered by the occupant.
  4. The occupant is responsible for any damage to the room.
  5. The room is assigned as per an optimal basis and subject to availability.
  6. Any additional members or family members of the participants (who have not registered for the conference) have to be arranged by the participants themselves.

Conference Schedule

Oration full schedule of keynotes, sessions & contests

18:00Networking & Tea
18:30Opening Address – Conference Chair
18:45Keynote Speech
19:15Activity –
19:45District Awards
20:15Triple Crown / DTM Awards
09:15Flag March, National Anthem & Inauguration
 Cultural Performance
10:00Welcome Address – District Director
10:26Keynote Speech
11:08Tea Break
11:35Table Topics Contest
14:10Address – IPDD Ankur Yadav, DTM
14:20International Speech Contest
16:20Tea Break
19:00Fun Night
09:38Address –
10:00Keynote speech
10:30Outgoing District Director’s Address
10:50Installation Ceremony
11:20Incoming District Director’s Address
11:30Tea Break
11:59Speech Contest Awards
12:30Vote of Thanks